Icône - SOMUM Chat

Simplify your text messages (SMS)

SOMUM Chat allows users to quickly search a contact to send a custom text message.

SOMUM can activate text messages on one or more of your organization numbers to allow your client to communicate by text message with you. When a user replies to an incoming SMS, the text is no longer in bold to easily spot messages that have not yet received a reply.

You will get the details of all the messages exchanged with your customers.

This module includes an unlimited number of users to use the same number.

On the other hand, users can customize their interface to see only the contact information that is useful to them. All the information associated with a contact can be used to find and send them a text message. For example, associated building, language, role, area, addresses, and employee ID are information you can see to help you find your contact faster.

In addition, it is possible to send the same text message to several contacts.

You can activate the multimedia message (MMS) to be able to receive and send videos, images, screenshots, documents, etc.

Mosaïque - 0
Mosaïque - 1
Mosaïque - 2

Other solutions

SOMUM Communication
Express, Professional, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Communication

Contacting as many people as possible in the shortest possible time has never been easier.

SOMUM Map
Professional, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Map

This complementary management tool allows users to create contact groups from their geographical position.

SOMUM Web Site
Icône - SOMUM Web Site

Take your business to the next level and rely on the skills of a team of talented webmaster. We create more than websites, we immerse users in an immersive experience with a whole new interactive approach. SOMUM joins forces with Lithium Marketing to offer you a complete platform where everything is accessible to you with a single click.

SOMUM Scenario
Icône - SOMUM Scenario

SOMUM Scenario is a user-friendly product created to facilitate its use and requires very little technical skills. It allows you to include all the information you want, links to websites, real-time IP surveillance cameras, maps and more. All important information is visible at a glance.

SOMUM Prevention
Professional, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Prevention

SOMUM Prevention is the solution used for the “Pair Program” and “CARE Program” which are used to contact thousands of people at risk on a daily basis. Thanks to a daily call, a person at risk or living alone knows that they are not forgotten or that someone will intervene if they do not confirm their call daily.

SOMUM Library
Icône - SOMUM Library

A library of documents available in just a few clicks. For a work plan, project management or document management of emergency measures plans, SOMUM Library is a suitable and powerful tool, which facilitates access and distribution of relevant documents.

SOMUM Mobilization
Icône - SOMUM  Mobilization

Simplify the management of overtime offers and the replacement of employees.

SOMUM Portal
Icône - SOMUM Portal

SOMUM allows subscribers to update their data through a secure portal, making it easy to change contact details and language preferences. Integrable on the client's website, the portal offers personalized management of notifications, with confirmation via call, email or SMS, ensuring automatic updating and mobile access.

SOMUM Calendar
Icône - SOMUM Calendar

SOMUM Calendar is a versatile tool for managing employee work schedules enhanced with automated communications.

#

Icône - SOMUM Clavardage

Simplifiez vos SMS

SOMUM Clavardage permet aux utilisateurs de rechercher rapidement un contact pour envoyer un message texte personnalisé.

SOMUM peut activer les messages texte sur un ou plusieurs de vos numéros d’organisation pour permettre à votre client de communiquer par message texte avec vous. Lorsqu’un utilisateur répond à un SMS entrant, le texte n’est plus en caractère gras pour repérer facilement les messages qui n’ont pas encore reçu de réponse.

Vous obtiendrez le détail de tous les messages échangés avec vos clients.

Ce module comprend un nombre illimité d’utilisateurs pour utiliser le même numéro.

D’autre part, les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser leur interface pour ne voir que les informations de contact qui leur sont utiles. Toutes les informations associées à un contact peuvent être utilisées pour rechercher et leur envoyer un message texte. Par exemple, le bâtiment associé, la langue, le rôle, la zone, les adresses, l’identifiant de l’employé sont des informations que vous pouvez voir et utiliser pour trouver plus rapidement votre contact.

De plus, il est possible d’envoyer un même message texte à plusieurs contacts.

Vous pouvez activer le message multimédia (MMS) pour pouvoir recevoir et envoyer des vidéos, des images, des captures d’écran, des documents, etc.

Mosaïque - 0
Mosaïque - 1
Mosaïque - 2

Autres solutions

SOMUM Communication
Icône - SOMUM Communication

Joindre un maximum de personnes en un minimum de temps n'a jamais été aussi simple.

SOMUM Cartographie
Professionnel, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Cartographie

Le module cartographique permet aux utilisateurs de créer des groupes de contact depuis leur position géographique.

SOMUM Site Web
Icône - SOMUM Site Web

Faites passer votre entreprise au prochain niveau et appuyez-vous sur les compétences d’une équipe de webmaster talentueux. Nous créons plus que des sites web, nous plongeons les utilisateurs dans une expérience immersive avec une toute nouvelle approche interactive. SOMUM s'allie à Lithium Marketing afin de vous offrir une plateforme complète où tout vous est accessible en un simple clic.

SOMUM Scénario
Icône - SOMUM Scénario

SOMUM Scénario est un outil convivial et intuitif qui permet d'inclure toutes les informations nécessaires en un seul coup d'œil, facilitant ainsi la gestion des événements et des situations d'urgence.

SOMUM Prévention
Professionnel, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Prévention

Solution d'appel quotidien et de suivi utilisé pour le « Programme Pair »

SOMUM Librairie
Icône - SOMUM Librairie

Simplifiez votre gestion documentaire avec SOMUM Libraire.

SOMUM Mobilisation
Icône - SOMUM Mobilisation

Simplifiez la gestion d’offres d'heures supplémentaires et le remplacement d’employés.

SOMUM Portail
Icône - SOMUM Portail

SOMUM permet aux abonnés de mettre à jour leurs données via un portail sécurisé, facilitant les modifications de coordonnées et les préférences linguistiques. Intégrable sur le site web du client, le portail offre une gestion personnalisée des notifications, avec confirmation via appel, courriel ou SMS, assurant une mise à jour automatique et un accès mobile.

SOMUM Calendrier
Icône - SOMUM Calendrier

SOMUM Calendrier est un outil flexible pour gérer l'horaire de travail des employés amélioré avec des communications automatisées

#