Icône - SOMUM Prevention

Stay connected at all times

SOMUM Prevention is a perfect match between data management and follow-up calls with a wide variety of users.

The tool allows you to manage contact data in order to make automatic calls. These calls can be completely automatic by playing a message for reminders or asking for one-touch confirmation. These calls can also conference a contact and a user of the platform automatically and transparently. This greatly simplifies communications between them. The app will call both parties at a specific time.

Mosaïque - 0
Mosaïque - 1
Mosaïque - 2
Mosaïque - 3

Other solutions

SOMUM Communication
Express, Professional, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Communication

Contacting as many people as possible in the shortest possible time has never been easier.

SOMUM Map
Professional, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Map

This complementary management tool allows users to create contact groups from their geographical position.

SOMUM Web Site
Icône - SOMUM Web Site

Take your business to the next level and rely on the skills of a team of talented webmaster. We create more than websites, we immerse users in an immersive experience with a whole new interactive approach. SOMUM joins forces with Lithium Marketing to offer you a complete platform where everything is accessible to you with a single click.

SOMUM Scenario
Icône - SOMUM Scenario

SOMUM Scenario is a user-friendly product created to facilitate its use and requires very little technical skills. It allows you to include all the information you want, links to websites, real-time IP surveillance cameras, maps and more. All important information is visible at a glance.

SOMUM Library
Icône - SOMUM Library

A library of documents available in just a few clicks. For a work plan, project management or document management of emergency measures plans, SOMUM Library is a suitable and powerful tool, which facilitates access and distribution of relevant documents.

#

Icône - SOMUM Prévention

Restez connecté en tout temps

SOMUM Prévention est un match parfait entre la gestion des données et les appels de suivis avec un public très varié.

L’outil permet de gérer les données de contacts afin de faire des appels automatiques. Ces appels peuvent être complètement automatiques en jouant un message pour des rappels ou en demandant une confirmation par une touche. Ces appels peuvent aussi mettre en conférence un contact et un utilisateur de la plateforme de manière automatique et transparente. Cela simplifie grandement les communications entre ceux-ci. L’application appellera les deux parties à un moment précis.

Mosaïque - 0
Mosaïque - 1
Mosaïque - 2
Mosaïque - 3

Autres solutions

SOMUM Communication
Express, Professionnel, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Communication

Contacter un maximum de personnes dans un minimum de temps n’a jamais été aussi facile.

SOMUM Cartographie
Professionnel, Expert
Icône - SOMUM Cartographie

Le module cartographique permet aux utilisateurs de créer des groupes de contact depuis leur position géographique.

SOMUM Site Web
Icône - SOMUM Site Web

Faites passer votre entreprise au prochain niveau et appuyez-vous sur les compétences d’une équipe de webmaster talentueux. Nous créons plus que des sites web, nous plongeons les utilisateurs dans une expérience immersive avec une toute nouvelle approche interactive. SOMUM s'allie à Lithium Marketing afin de vous offrir une plateforme complète où tout vous est accessible en un simple clic.

SOMUM Scénario
Icône - SOMUM Scénario

SOMUM Scénario est un produit convivial créé afin de faciliter son utilisation et requiert très peu de compétences techniques. Il permet d’inclure toutes les informations que vous désirez, les liens vers de sites internet, des caméras de surveillance en temps réel en mode IP, des cartes géographiques et bien plus. Toutes les informations importantes sont visibles en un seul coup d’œil.

SOMUM Librairie
Icône - SOMUM Librairie

Centraliser le stockage de vos documents afin de tous retrouver au même endroit avec facilité.

#